PR Urgent - Press Release News Wire
Sat, 28 Nov 2015 21:22:39 -0600
Recent News
PR Categories
PR Writing Tips
PR Dont's
Sample Releases
Submit Press Release
Contact us
Hire a PR Writer
Register FREE

Real Estate

Submit a Press Release FREE !

Register FREE !

Welcome to PR Urgent News

Free press release and news distribution website. We publish high quality press releases, that gets you visibility in major search engines and news sites including Google News, MSN, Yahoo, Bing and much more. We charge a nominal $9.95 fee for express press releases which are approved within 24h.

Get Started Now

Published: 2015-11-28 Mobissue has recently had an achievement with its jQuery flip book maker reaching a total of more than 100,000 online uploaded flipbooks.
Published: 2015-11-27 Britain’s Most Dynamic, Accessible and Comprehensive Simple Motorhome Buying Service Now Open for Business
Published: 2015-11-27 Mobissue Software, a world leading provider of mobile digital publishing software, comes with an innovative proposal for Christmas: the creation of beautiful digital greeting cards using their premium page turning maker.
Published: 2015-11-27 NetPay Solutions Group is celebrating a double award win this week.
Published: 2015-11-27 RIDGEFIELD PARK, NJ – The team at Inc. 2000 recently participated in a local walk/run event to raise awareness about breast cancer. The company’s CEO highlighted the importance of philanthropy.
Published: 2015-11-26 The easy publishing tool Flip PDF enables people to create an interactive and attractive food magazine without any codings. Form the predesigned templates and themes, people can also get inspirations in designing the catchy food magazine.
Published: 2015-11-26 Following the successful entrance into the international markets, the Aromcom Marketing Department, which has estimated a thriving period at local market, has set the goal of establishing company’s positions abroad.
Published: 2015-11-26 Boulevard Quarterly will give readers a glimpse into the minds of innovators.
Published: 2015-11-26 The event is a one of a kind platform that brings together all the stakeholders in the building and construction industry under one roof.
Published: 2015-11-26 Allens Lane Art Center in Philadelphia, PA. welcomes seven new members to it's Board of Directors.
Published: 2015-11-25 The book known as “A job description for the Business owner” is written by the founder and CEO of our company Alexander Visotsky.
Published: 2015-11-25 The company announces that the users of mobile iPad and popular tablets can now take advantage of the new HTML5 app to read the published interactive page flip books.
Published: 2015-11-25 The nation’s #1 high risk credit card processing company,, is now offering merchants a new service, iCheck. ICheck is a means of electronic check processing that facilitates faster funding on a wider variety of checks, with fewer restrictions than ACH. ICheck is just one of the many on EMB’s long list of popular features and services.
Published: 2015-11-25 The pianist and composer of solo contemporary classical music known internationally as Roger Proctor has released his new album, “Field.”
Published: 2015-11-25 A community supporting adults with developmental disabilities finds a home in Bluffton, South Carolina.
Published: 2015-11-25 Blackwood's latest 5 star romance novel follows 'Passions In Paris', a romantic fiction novel written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come'
Published: 2015-11-25 The WAH Center (Williamsburg Art & Historical Center) is hosting an opening reception for the exhibit of personified dog sculptures--"The Dog's Notes" by artist, Poren Huang on November 7, 2015, 4pm-6pm. The exhibition will be on display from November 7 through December 6, 2015.
Published: 2015-11-24 Modern Art and Star Trek Fans Have 6 New Prints to Add to Their Collections
Published: 2015-11-24 The Visotsky Consulting is glad to welcome all the business owners to take part in our program. The main aim of our consulting company is to create and develop the culture of productivity. We offer to do this with the help of administrative management tools application.
Published: 2015-11-24 FlipBuilder, the leading digital platform, introduces the useful and informative tutorial for the users to easily grasp the steps which is related to self publish a multimedia magazine.
Published: 2015-11-24 O'Hara Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram announces its’ Black Friday Blockbuster Sale, featuring low financing and high rebates on Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep and Ram vehicles. Clinton-area residents can visit the dealership for more information on these deals.
Published: 2015-11-24 Being asked to join an exclusive community is always an honor. When that recognition is received for doing an outstanding job of practicing sustainable tourism, that’s cause for celebration–which is exactly what the Chabil Mar Resort team did after learning that the staff and the resort were awarded Green Globe certification.
Published: 2015-11-24 Mobissue recommends its latest version of free PDF to HTML5 converter whose benefits surpass eBook authors’ publishing needs. The converter helps in increasing eBook visitors has added attractive features which eBook authors can’t overlook.
Published: 2015-11-24 The delegation of the IYPT Executive Committee has visited the university
Published: 2015-11-24 State and local tax lawyer Jennifer Weidler Karpchuk to discuss hot Pennsylvania tax topics
Published: 2015-11-24 Let The Sweet Spot open your spirit during Miami Art Week in The Fearless Artist Pop Up Gallery
Published: 2015-11-24 After a Royal Enterprise award and another for Innovation, the UK’s food safety professionals recognise Detectamet as Company of the Year for 2015
Published: 2015-11-24 A historical journal published by Ural Federal University has entered an international scientific database. Another journal stands a good chance of doing the same
Published: 2015-11-23 Magnum Vino LLC has just released the Napa & Sonoma edition of The Magnum Vino Guide, which lets guests of select hotels experience what it feels like to be a wine club member for a day at all of the 26 featured wineries located in Napa and Sonoma including; Raymond Vineyards, V. Sattui, Hall, Medlock Ames and VML.
Published: 2015-11-23 The Nation’s premier Indoor Trampoline Park operator, Urban Air, has secured a location near the Willowbrook Mall Tomball at 7885 FM 1960 Rd W, Houston TX 77064.
Published: 2015-11-23 New virtual and hardware appliances streamline VMI deployment and drastically cut costs compared to VDI
Published: 2015-11-23 : The new iPhone, iPad and Android, Tablet app and accompanying price comparison website allows shoppers to search for deals as well as scan barcodes of products to find and compare cheaper prices online.
Published: 2015-11-23 Finding a provider willing to offer a collection agency a merchant accounts is not an easy task. (EMB) is known for providing payment processing solutions to businesses that are categorized as high risk by traditional sources. EMB’s goal is to provide every business type with the payment processing solutions they need.
Published: 2015-11-23 The 25-minute documentary is airing on KJZZ-TV Sunday, November 29th at 6:30pm.
Published: 2015-11-23 Kicking off the Miami Art Week, Ricieri Art Studio presents a red carpet night for a unique exhibition featuring the Italian-Brazilian Artist Roberto Ricieri on December 1.
Published: 2015-11-23 Founded by Jericho Digos in 2015, LegitChex™ is a social platform that revolutionizes online communication while ensuring secure transactions. Its many features allow for individuals and businesses to communicate in a safe and trustworthy environment.
Published: 2015-11-23 The BBB of the Upstate of South Carolina has once again awarded International Plastics as being one of the top businesses with integrity.
Published: 2015-11-21 Mobissue introduces its free digital catalog software to online business users, and helps them turn mobile shoppers to mobile buyers effectively.
Published: 2015-11-21 An Opportunity To meet the Top-Notch Investors
Published: 2015-11-20 Located in Northern NJ Pain & Rehab Center in Paramus, KryoGenesis is revolutionizing recovery and pain management by integrating whole body cryotherapy with physical therapy and other traditional modalities to accelerate patient recovery times.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5