PR Urgent - Press Release News Wire

Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:11:46 -0500

Archives of 25 Nov 2015


Published: 2015-11-25 The nation’s #1 high risk credit card processing company, eMerchantBroker.com, is now offering merchants a new service, iCheck. ICheck is a means of electronic check processing that facilitates faster funding on a wider variety of checks, with fewer restrictions than ACH. ICheck is just one of the many on EMB’s long list of popular features and services.

Published: 2015-11-25 The company announces that the users of mobile iPad and popular tablets can now take advantage of the new HTML5 app to read the published interactive page flip books.

Published: 2015-11-25 The book known as “A job description for the Business owner” is written by the founder and CEO of our company Alexander Visotsky.

Published: 2015-11-25 The WAH Center (Williamsburg Art & Historical Center) is hosting an opening reception for the exhibit of personified dog sculptures--"The Dog's Notes" by artist, Poren Huang on November 7, 2015, 4pm-6pm. The exhibition will be on display from November 7 through December 6, 2015.

Published: 2015-11-25 Blackwood's latest 5 star romance novel follows 'Passions In Paris', a romantic fiction novel written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come'

Published: 2015-11-25 A community supporting adults with developmental disabilities finds a home in Bluffton, South Carolina.

Published: 2015-11-25 The pianist and composer of solo contemporary classical music known internationally as Roger Proctor has released his new album, “Field.”