PR Urgent - Press Release News Wire

Fri, 18 Jun 2021 09:22:01 -0500

Arts Category


Published: 2021-06-11 Over 100 energy-efficient solar street lights will be installed to illuminate a trail in South park that runs along Corrigan Drive between the roads Library and Brownsville.
Published: 2021-06-10 The new novel is filled with laughter and philosophy for modern times. It is a mesmerizing look into the workings of the mind of an ordinary man who seeks the extraordinary.
Published: 2021-06-01 Releasing his debut album entitled Paradise Passé, London based songwriter and recording artist Andrei Lucas talks about how his post-communist background has impacted his artistic growth and development and how freedom of speech matters in the world of music and arts.
Published: 2021-05-26 New cocktail book by award-winning bartender Nick Kokonas reveals how tonic shaped modern civilization and made Its way into the iconic happy hour highball, also features 60 original drink recipes
Published: 2021-05-18 Tech company Artificial Paintings, which generates AI-driven digital art, now offers its clients vector images, which allow buyers to have a high-quality printed version of an NFT.
Published: 2021-05-11 Romantic thriller tells both sides of the gripping story
Published: 2021-05-06 Detroit Based Fashion and Textile Expert to Release Children’s Picture Book About Dresses
Published: 2021-05-04 Updated Book Explains How to Increase Book Sales, Get More Speaking Gigs and Attract More Coaching Clients with Your Website
Published: 2021-05-03 Tom Burkhalter writes dramatic stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.
Published: 2021-04-29 A moving masterpiece exposing the dark secrets of toxic patriarchy in Southern society.
Published: 2021-04-28 The Union of Maine Visual Artists presents an online show called Rage/Love: Goddess from May 7th to the 30th in Portland Maine.
Published: 2021-04-27 Tuan has been creating stunning masterpieces for thirty years with installations in various prestige locations all over the world including in Washington DC, in the Pentagon and in the White House.
Published: 2021-04-22 Joel Steele’s Philosophy of Qohelet utilizes comparative literature on secular philosophic ideology to demonstrate that humanity’s inherent meaning is inefficient without an eternal guide. The reality of the human condition and the ability to find purpose for one’s life is brought into focus through the lens of Qohelet (Ecclesiastes) via exploration of various engagements on earth that all seem to have little significance—vanity.
Published: 2021-04-19 A talented woman Grace Wan. Grace Wan’s Talent was so successful because she never gave up on her dreams and pursued her talent and passion to success.
Published: 2021-04-15 Struggles of an Author During the Pandemic
Published: 2021-04-08 Tom Burkhalter writes dramatic stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.
Published: 2021-03-23 Historical Fiction Novel, Home in a Hundred Places, Now Released
Published: 2021-03-18 This Sunday March 21st, Lyberti Evans/ Casting Director with Nickelodeon Animation Studios Guest Speaks/ Mentors Society Performers ONLINE
Published: 2021-03-05 LISA STARTS MENTORING AND COACHING SOCIETY PERFORMERS MARCH 2021 UNDER THE DIRECTION OF SOCIETY PERFORMERS OWNER JOE LORENZO
Published: 2021-03-04 In honor of the 700th anniversary of the death of the great Italian poet Dante Alighieri, a special edition entitled “The Gems of Dante’s Divine Comedy” has been published by Da Vinci Press.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10