PR Urgent - Press Release News Wire

Tue, 17 Oct 2017 01:00:42 -0500

Arts Category


Published: 2017-04-06 Challenge 2017 Art to Raise awareness speaks out against bullying legislation that will chill freedom of speech in America
Published: 2017-04-05 Music competition auditions dates for Open Mic UK 2017 have been announced!
Published: 2017-04-04 Modern Art and Star Trek™ Fans Have 4 New Prints to Add to Their Collections
Published: 2017-04-03 In an extensive research effort the art historian Imma Walderdorff investigated the Nazi past of Klessheim Palace, unearthing hitherto unknown facts and making an important contribution to provenance research.
Published: 2017-03-31 Written by bestselling author Piers Anthony, “Service Goat” is the story of a blind little girl and her extraordinary service animal. This audiobook is now available through Audible and iTunes.
Published: 2017-03-31 FMV game lets you type anything to question your twisted patients gets Steam release date.
Published: 2017-03-29 Travel in the island where the time is stopped. The documentary will be signed by Marco Recalchi and produce by The Old Film Farm ltd.
Published: 2017-03-29 Friedman Place celebrates the important role the arts play in the lives of its residents through a vibrant fundraising night
Published: 2017-03-28 Pelee Island Book House announces writing retreat sessions.
Published: 2017-03-27 LA-based artist will create a traditional "Alfombra de Asserin" rug on April 10
Published: 2017-03-24 Recipients of the award contribute both time and talent to assist women with educational and career opportunities and inspire others to reach their full potential
Published: 2017-03-22 Dr. Holstein, a psychologist/filmmaker and originator of a unique Selfie Film concept, writes award-winning books, plays and produces short films that offer solutions to problems that impact today's teens and tweens
Published: 2017-03-21 Brimming with indulgence and intrigue, Raymond Campbell's solo exhibition presents an exceptional collection of still life paintings.
Published: 2017-03-20 Astera has announced a new product release that is meant to change the Event lighting industry.
Published: 2017-03-16 'Shot Down' has received 20 industry awards. Snyder's father was shot down over Europe during WWII. 'Shot Down' is a dramatic retelling of the stories surrounding that event
Published: 2017-03-16 Empower Freedom of Speech- Challenge 2017 creates art to bring awareness to humanitarian causes
Published: 2017-03-13 “Poet to the Poor: Poetry for the Bottom One Percent” consists of poetry written for those subjected to poverty, racism, and other forms of social injustice.
Published: 2017-03-13 Blackwood's latest 5 star romance novel, 'Willow’s Walk', follows 'Passions In Paris', a romantic fiction novel written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come'
Published: 2017-03-10 Jewish Children’s Book Encourages Unity
Published: 2017-03-10 Talking Trump Toy for Democrats and Republicans
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10