PR Urgent - Press Release News Wire

Mon, 14 Oct 2019 11:46:08 -0500

Arts Category


Published: 2019-02-22 Kass Ghayouri's writing evokes change through empowerment. Through dramatic imagery she creates visual slides, which connect readers to memorable plots
Published: 2019-02-20 Book available in paperback and ebook at: Barnes & Noble, Amazon
Published: 2019-02-20 The Pacific Grove Museum of Natural History hosts one of the largest and longest-running wildflower shows in the Northern and Western Hemispheres featuring more than 600 species and varieties of wildflowers, April 19-21, 2019, at the museum.
Published: 2019-02-18 A Male Writer’s Perspective on a Year in the Whirlwind Life of Young Upwardly Mobile Lana Delacroix; Her Conflicted Pursuit of Success, Romance, Friendship and the Emotional Trail She Leaves Behind
Published: 2019-02-18 York's newest exhibition takes the love of contemporary fine art to chromatic new heights.
Published: 2019-02-16 From the balcony of honor the beautiful top-model Agatha Maksimova gave us the pleasure to participate in episode 4 of ArtCapital webmag which will be released soon.
Published: 2019-02-13 Sharpe's books are riveting inspirational thrillers written in honor of her daughter Kate and her husband Steve.
Published: 2019-02-13 The performance will be held at 4:00 p.m. on Saturday, March 10, 2018, at West Side Presbyterian Church, Ridgewood, New Jersey.
Published: 2019-02-13 Emerald Brand, the nation's leader in Tree-Free™ and Plastic Free disposables technology, has announced the formation of its consultative Eco-Squad™.
Published: 2019-02-13 The Bard of Sron gives an ominous prediction to three people who could not be more different; a star-crossed princess, a rebellious cow herd, and an honor-bound knight; but two things connect each of them: a bard and a tower.
Published: 2019-02-08 Cory M. Coons’ single “Crumbs” drops on February 8th, 2019. The prolific singer-songwriter has released the single, “Crumbs” on MTS Records.
Published: 2019-02-07 Spring schedule includes Gatlin Brothers, Charley Pride & Lorrie Morgan
Published: 2019-02-06 For women who are feeling overlooked, misjudged, or unappreciated, award-winning editor Deborah Spink Winters wants you to know that “you are not alone.”
Published: 2019-02-06 “It’s vitally important that major arts institutions not only make strides for greater diversity of audience exhibitions and its material arts holdings, but to also find ways to expand their work with artists and communities of color. Institutions such as The PMA can take the lead in setting the tone for diversity in the Arts within a city.” says Simmons.
Published: 2019-02-03 Someday I Will by Sandy Aileen is available now.
Published: 2019-02-02 Snyder's book has received 29 industry awards. His father, pilot of the 'Susan Ruth', was shot down over Europe during WWII. 'Shot Down' is a dramatic retelling of the stories surrounding that event. The book was recently placed on the Commemorative Air Force (CAF) Recommended Book List.
Published: 2019-01-29 Crow writes meticulously researched, entertaining novels of romance, history and mystery in an engaging you-are-there style that allows readers to live the history. Strong women and Crow's own family history form the core of these highly praised historical fiction novels.
Published: 2019-01-29 Jeremy Clark, Mostafa Moussa, Joe Wos, Shawn Coss Also In Artist Alley At Oregon Convention Center
Published: 2019-01-28 Last Tuesday 24th January 2019, An evening of tales was celebrated for the launch of book “Turbans And Tales’ by new authors, directors and photographers for fifteen years Amit and Naroop, which was supported and held at the National Army Museum in Chelsea, London
Published: 2019-01-23 Blackwood's latest 5 star romance novel follows 'Willow’s Walk' and 'Passions In Paris', a romantic fiction novel written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10