PR Urgent - Press Release News Wire

Wed, 24 Apr 2019 13:24:19 -0500

Arts Category


Published: 2019-01-29 Crow writes meticulously researched, entertaining novels of romance, history and mystery in an engaging you-are-there style that allows readers to live the history. Strong women and Crow's own family history form the core of these highly praised historical fiction novels.
Published: 2019-01-29 Jeremy Clark, Mostafa Moussa, Joe Wos, Shawn Coss Also In Artist Alley At Oregon Convention Center
Published: 2019-01-28 Last Tuesday 24th January 2019, An evening of tales was celebrated for the launch of book “Turbans And Tales’ by new authors, directors and photographers for fifteen years Amit and Naroop, which was supported and held at the National Army Museum in Chelsea, London
Published: 2019-01-23 Blackwood's latest 5 star romance novel follows 'Willow’s Walk' and 'Passions In Paris', a romantic fiction novel written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come
Published: 2019-01-23 The L. Ron Hubbard East Coast Theatre will deliver an old-time radio-style performance of the western story, Come and Get it, at the Scientology Information Center, on Saturday, February 16th at 6:30 pm. There is no cost to attend and light refreshments will be served. All are welcome. The Center is located at 500 Cleveland Street in downtown Clearwater.
Published: 2019-01-22 The Gallery’s Annual Art Exhibit Helps Create A Better World for Animals.
Published: 2019-01-18 Execute Order, by Jett Ward, takes us inside the drone wars as a Reaper predator pilot who has become the prey.
Published: 2019-01-11 Make way for the positive day during Winter Music Conference with "One Love" celebration of live performances, art and food for charity A jam-packed cavalcade under the stars at North Beach Bandshell, an evening of peace, love & unity.
Published: 2019-01-09 Marge Dawson was picked from a large field of authors. Her non- fiction book, filled with photographs, will appeal to anyone who loves pearls or is interested in learning more about pearl farms.
Published: 2019-01-09 Texas-based singer-songwriter James Lee Baker has released his new single and lyric video for “Disappear for the Weekend,” from his Top 40 album, “Home Again.”
Published: 2019-01-08 In A World of Choice, A World of Freedom, Access Consciousness® founder, Gary Douglas highlights the single most powerful factor we have in creating a life we desire: what we choose for ourselves.
Published: 2019-01-08 Three Asian passports take the top spots in passport rankings for visa free travel
Published: 2019-01-04 Sharpe's books are riveting inspirational thrillers written in honor of her daughter Kate and her husband Steve.
Published: 2019-01-04 Wellness Brand Introduces Skincare Products to Help You Feel Good Day and Night
Published: 2018-12-31 Ratman and Robin: The Attack of Catman and the Meows puts a different spin on rats
Published: 2018-12-17 Prairie Capital Advisors, Inc., a leading corporate advisory and investment banking firm, is proud to announce that they have received awards from M&A Advisor and M&A Atlas.
Published: 2018-12-15 Mason, an author, speaker, attorney and coach, was picked from a field of hundreds of authors through a public voting process.
Published: 2018-12-12 OFFERING A GLIMPSE AT A DAY IN THE LIFE OF A MERPERSON, AND A BOOK THAT EXPLORES WAY BEYOND...
Published: 2018-12-12 Sharpe's books are riveting inspirational thrillers written in honor of her daughter Kate and her husband Steve.
Published: 2018-12-11 Ron Marz, Tom Cook, Marat Mychaels, Ken Lashley, Clinton Hobart, Dean Haspiel Among other Top Creators at Ernest N. Morial Convention Center; Stage to Feature Demonstrations, Discussions all Weekend
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10