PR Urgent - Press Release News Wire

Thu, 27 Jan 2022 11:45:49 -0600

Arts Category


Published: 2022-01-27 Pistole is a best-selling author, blogger, coach and motivational speaker who describes herself as a "joy-fanatic". Her book provides readers with a quick inspirational read every morning and helps them discover ‘moments of joy’ each day.
Published: 2022-01-25 DANIELLE ESKINAZI IS TEACHING A WORKSHOP THIS SUNDAY JANUARY 30TH, 2022 @ 10AM PST / 1PM EST
Published: 2022-01-25 Society Performer Ian Auciello is now airing in a Hello Fresh Commercial
Published: 2022-01-25 Society Performer Sophia Beydoun starring in Chevy Suburban Commercial currently airing
Published: 2021-12-22 I want a Hippo Fantastic Holiday Story from Thanksgiving to Christmas about two loving mischievous War Veteran grandparents and their family! This worthy read is an impressive milestone for the author, T.E.R.
Published: 2021-12-10 Because of the recent release of Book III in the series, Lovers, Players and Seducer, Author J. A. Jackson is proud to announce she is providing Amazon Kindle copy for one (1) of her book titles listed below.
Published: 2021-12-07 The new fairy tale book for adults is as amusing as Lord of the Rings is terrifying, and features elves, dwarves, pixies, ogres and giants, threaded together by a timeless love story.
Published: 2021-12-02 Society Performer Jadaya Bivins from Toms River New Jersey will be in Annie LIVE on NBC December 2nd 8pm EST
Published: 2021-12-02 Malve von Hassell is a freelance writer, researcher, and translator. She holds a Ph.D. in anthropology from the New School for Social Research. She has published nine books and a number of journal articles. The book was awarded a Five Star Medal by The Historical Fiction Press Awards in 2021.
Published: 2021-11-22 Billups' highly praised book is an utterly unique Vietnam memoir that served to help him reclaim his relationship with his daughter
Published: 2021-11-12 The new book serves as a devotional for women, a devotional for men and as a Bible study guide. The Kindle version of the new book will be available at no charge November 15 through November 17, 2021
Published: 2021-11-08 Magic Hour Press is delighted to announce the release of the first book in the series titled, Son of Neverland, by Cal R. Barnes.
Published: 2021-10-05 Tom Burkhalter writes dramatic stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.
Published: 2021-09-28 The supernatural genre meets the physical, presenting a vivid worldly grasp! The term Physi-Tual trademarked in February 2021
Published: 2021-09-09 Mailman writes about his amazing travel adventures to encourage seekers of true freedom to follow their hearts and change their realities.
Published: 2021-08-26 With a band of lipstick warriors cornered and a swarm of Taliban soldiers preparing to launch a lethal offensive against them, one CIA operative, aided by his Kabul station chief and their crew of behind the scenes techies, go completely off the reservation in an effort to save them.
Published: 2021-08-23 Midcoast Properties Inc. announces the recent sale of Colonial Self Storage, located at 1118 E. South Blvd., Montgomery, Alabama. Midcoast Properties represented the Seller, with Dale C. Eisenman, CCIM, as lead broker. The facility was sold to an out of state buyer.
Published: 2021-08-18 Multi-award winning author Frances Fuller offers a unique outlook on aging based on her own experience. Her insights are penetrating and deal with issues that many seniors and their families are concerned about.
Published: 2021-08-17 Pistole is an author, blogger, coach and motivational speaker who describes herself as a "joy-fanatic".
Published: 2021-08-10 Louis is the multi-award-winning author of three inspirational Christian books. Louis’ books reveal God’s desire for our happiness and joy.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10