PR Urgent - Press Release News Wire

Fri, 30 Jul 2021 02:56:41 -0500

Arts Category


Published: 2021-04-29 A moving masterpiece exposing the dark secrets of toxic patriarchy in Southern society.
Published: 2021-04-28 The Union of Maine Visual Artists presents an online show called Rage/Love: Goddess from May 7th to the 30th in Portland Maine.
Published: 2021-04-27 Tuan has been creating stunning masterpieces for thirty years with installations in various prestige locations all over the world including in Washington DC, in the Pentagon and in the White House.
Published: 2021-04-22 Joel Steele’s Philosophy of Qohelet utilizes comparative literature on secular philosophic ideology to demonstrate that humanity’s inherent meaning is inefficient without an eternal guide. The reality of the human condition and the ability to find purpose for one’s life is brought into focus through the lens of Qohelet (Ecclesiastes) via exploration of various engagements on earth that all seem to have little significance—vanity.
Published: 2021-04-19 A talented woman Grace Wan. Grace Wan’s Talent was so successful because she never gave up on her dreams and pursued her talent and passion to success.
Published: 2021-04-15 Struggles of an Author During the Pandemic
Published: 2021-04-08 Tom Burkhalter writes dramatic stories in the tradition of James Jones, W.E.B. Griffin and C.S. Forester that share a no-nonsense view towards war and an attention to substance that is extraordinary.
Published: 2021-03-23 Historical Fiction Novel, Home in a Hundred Places, Now Released
Published: 2021-03-18 This Sunday March 21st, Lyberti Evans/ Casting Director with Nickelodeon Animation Studios Guest Speaks/ Mentors Society Performers ONLINE
Published: 2021-03-05 LISA STARTS MENTORING AND COACHING SOCIETY PERFORMERS MARCH 2021 UNDER THE DIRECTION OF SOCIETY PERFORMERS OWNER JOE LORENZO
Published: 2021-03-04 In honor of the 700th anniversary of the death of the great Italian poet Dante Alighieri, a special edition entitled “The Gems of Dante’s Divine Comedy” has been published by Da Vinci Press.
Published: 2021-03-02 Over 2,000 books were submitted for the 2021 judging, so competition was intense.
Published: 2021-02-19 Krisha Bullock, veteran TV Casting Director, most notably for Nickelodeon Series comes to Society Performers ONLINE, This Sunday February 21st, 2021
Published: 2021-02-16 Cami Ann Green is an established academic writer and an award-winning author of human-interest stories. She is in several Scandinavian publications, both in Finland and the US, with such pieces as face-to-face interviews with legendary novelist James Michener, and iconic feminist Betty Friedan.
Published: 2021-02-10 The Write Aide announces the release of Broken Strings, the sequel to Strings Attached by author P. K. Wayne.
Published: 2021-02-04 Leonardo da Vinci’s painting the Virgin and Child with St. Anne, has been the subject of speculation by historians, occultists, art critics, psychiatrists and medical doctors ever since it was painted circa 1501-1517. When Leonardo saw the breathtaking beauty of the Dolomites in northeast Italy in 1500, he found the inspiration for one of his most complex and metaphysical works. Using geology as a tool, author Ann C. Pizzorusso unlocks the symbols and secrets which are hidden in the painting.
Published: 2021-02-02 Published by Van Velzer Press, Casale's new book is not a detective novel or crime novel. Instead, it presents a fictional account of the day to day experience of a New York City policeman assigned to the CPOP Unit.
Published: 2021-01-26 Bestselling legal thriller author Dale E. Manolakas launches her new release, The Russian: A Legal Thriller exclusively on Amazon Books.
Published: 2021-01-25 Society Performers Academy is excited to welcome Lucy Cavallo, CSA, Former CBS SR VP of Casting & Talent as a Master Class Coach.
Published: 2021-01-24 A controversial new novel that explores the idea of what retaliation against abusive police officers in the African American community might look like
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10