PR Urgent - Press Release News Wire

Tue, 07 Jul 2020 19:08:20 -0500

Archives of 23 Jan 2019


Published: 2019-01-23 Joe Lorenzo (Casting Director/ Producer) of Society Entertainment comes to Cherry Hill, NJ to hold auditions for Actors, Models, Singers, Dancers on Saturday January 26th, 2019

Published: 2019-01-23 Koincable launches customized DisplayPort cables to meet the different requirements of clients.

Published: 2019-01-23 Salesgasm, organizers of the Intrigue Summit, is returning to Melbourne with its 16th edition of the Summit on 27th February 2019 at the iconic Melbourne Cricket Ground.

Published: 2019-01-23 Blackwood's latest 5 star romance novel follows 'Willow’s Walk' and 'Passions In Paris', a romantic fiction novel written in the tradition of Bram Stoker's 'Dracula' and 'What Dreams May Come

Published: 2019-01-23 Digisonics will display its latest enhancements including fetal echo reporting and enterprise solutions at the Society for Maternal Fetal Medicine 2019 annual meeting.

Published: 2019-01-23 GD is pleased to announce the installation of the GD CAREpoint Workstation in DMC Children's Hospital of Michigan.

Published: 2019-01-23 Alan Kerr of RE/MAX Alliance Group Earns CNHS and RCC Certifications

Published: 2019-01-23 Attendees from around the world came to talent management conference including global consultants, human resource experts and managers and behavioral science industry leaders.

Published: 2019-01-23 Gartner refers to Panda Security as the leading European vendor of EDR systems, with advanced cybersecurity to prevent cybercrime and to eradicate advanced threats in all size organizations.

Published: 2019-01-23 The L. Ron Hubbard East Coast Theatre will deliver an old-time radio-style performance of the western story, Come and Get it, at the Scientology Information Center, on Saturday, February 16th at 6:30 pm. There is no cost to attend and light refreshments will be served. All are welcome. The Center is located at 500 Cleveland Street in downtown Clearwater.

Published: 2019-01-23 New Year, New Ample, Same Full Meal Replacement